Contact Us

NUCONSTEEL™ CORPORATE OFFICES
525 South Locust
Denton, TX 76201 USA

NUCONSTEEL™ REGIONAL OFFICE
3885 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 175
Duluth, GA 30096

NUCONSTEEL™ TEXAS Plant
1020 Shady Oaks Drive
Denton, TX 76205

NUCONSTEEL™ GEORGIA Plant
127 International Parkway, Suite 104
Dallas, GA 30132

CONTACT NUMBERS
Phone. 940.891.3050
Fax. 940.891.3090

EMAIL
info@nuconsteel.com

PRODUCT INFO
Geoff Elliot
Market Development Manager
Phone. 770.935.3440
gelliot@nuconsteel.com

Sonet leRoux
National Marketing Coordinator
Phone. 940.891.3088
sleroux@nuconsteel.com

SALES INFO
Chuck Carr
National Sales Manager
Phone. 940.891.3089
ccarr@nuconsteel.com

Dave Truesdell
Sales Manager, Fabricated Parts
Phone. 940.891.3065
dtruesdell@nuconsteel.com

Shawn Vaught
South East Regional Sales Manager
Phone. 770.935.3442
svaught@nuconsteel.com

Luis Mejia
Regional Sales Manager, Florida
Phone. 813.986.0400
lmejia@nuconsteel.com

Darell Gibbs
South Central Regional Sales Manager
Phone. 940.891.3060
dgibbs@nuconsteel.com

AUTHORIZED FABRICATORS
Eddie Blair
Sales Manager, Authorized Fabricators
Phone. 254.753.4531
eblair@nuconsteel.com

Robert Fields
Fabricator Support Manager
Phone. 940.891.3078
rfields@nuconsteel.com

QUOTE INFO
Donna Schrouf
Estimating Manager
Phone. 940.891.3005
dschrouf@nuconsteel.com